ʚ fawn's diary ɞ

11/17/21 entry-it's been a while, hello! to be completely honest my life has been very hectic since halloween....im flying out to washington son, and i'll have to get over my fear of heights/flying very soon! im anxious but excited at the same time, my life is changing and a new chapter is beginning, and i couldnt be happier to grow with all my friends and learn new things! i appreciate all the people who support me, even the random stranger who may be reading this rn! once i move out, im going to start a new garden, and pick up the ballet lessons again that ive missed so much! im also going to grow my malleus shrine ofc~ i am excited to share what events this new page in my story bring me! have an amazing day everyone

10/31/21 entry- WAAAAAAAAAAAAAUUUUUUUHHHHHHGGGGG it's halloween! my second favorite holiday of the year! .....and i have to work!!!!!!! it's not all bad tho! i commissioned my friend a drawing of malleus and i today and since i work at dairy queen i can make myself some icecream~! i still need to decide what to get tho.....my disrict manager is a little gross actually! so im a bit terrified to get certain products i actually have to work in less than an hour as wel!! hmmmm i wonder what i can do when i get off of work? i might try to work on a poem! i will definitely share it w you all if i end up doing so~ i haven't written a poem in a while because it takes a bit of focus and as you can tell by reading my blog....im a bit of a rambler! what do you guys usually do on halloween if you celebrate it? do you enjoy it at all? id love to hear yr thoughts on insta or n my cbox! although not many people view this page and probably less even read it- i always enjoy sharing my thoughts w everyone and seeing my view count go up a bit! having a safe space i built by myself in generally makes me soooo happy~ if you are reading this, i appreciate you!! have a great halloween meow~